CITYWIDE


Synergy
February 12, 2011, 5:13 pm
Filed under: Life!

¡Hola!

Guys, I have left the country and the show for the next four months. I just want to take this chance to say a temporary farewell before I go really intense all over South America. Which is where I am right now, in Buenos Aires. Basically, I am starting my Summer four months early and will continue it through August. Yes, it’s Summer here.

You’ll hear my last show for some time on February 23. So tune in to hear my interview with Xavier Dolan, the 21 year-old who wrote, directs, and performs in Heartbeats, Canada’s submission to the Academy Awards and recipient of several awards including some from Cannes. It should be a good interview when I’m finished editing it. It’s a great film.

In the meantime I will be over here devotedly listening to Zoe and Sedera every Wednesday evening at 7:30. I miss you guys, I’m excited to hear your shows over the next couple of weeks.

If you want to know what I’m doing, I just started my travel blog. I’ll be wandering the continent, taking classes, and researching Walt Disney. Here’s where you can see what’s up: viajesfuertes.wordpress.com.

So long New York and WNYU and Citywide, I love you all.

Lucas Green

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

